Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Teaching Staff

Name Subject Head of Year
Mr M Allison Teacher: Humanities  Raising Standards Lead - Sixth Form
Mr M Alton Teacher: Science  
Mrs S Anson-O’Connell Teacher: Resourced Provision Assistant SENDCO
Mrs S Baggott Head of Department: MFL  
Mr S Canales Teacher: MFL  
Mrs P Cheema Head of Department: Science  
Mrs S Compton Lead Teacher: Drama Head of Year 8
Miss B Cribdon TeachFirst: Science  
Mr P Dempsey Teacher: English  
Mrs K Feeley Teacher: Maths and Science  
Miss A Graves Head of Department: History and Sociology  
Miss L Hanson Teacher: PE Head of Year 7
Miss A Harbord Teacher: English  
Mrs J Hewitt Jackson Head of Department: Music  
Mr S Hill Head of Department: Design Technology and Art  
Mr D Jones Head of Department: Geography  
Mr J Lignier Teacher: English  
Miss J Malle Teacher: Maths Head of Year 10
Miss L Maryon Teacher: English  
Mrs V McCracken Head of Department: English Raising Standards Lead - Year 11
Mr R Murphy Teacher: PE  
Mr E Musson Lead Teacher: ICT  
Mrs A Nastalek Teacher: Science  
Miss R Parker Head of Department: Maths  
Mr M Pettle Teacher: English and RE  
Mrs A Pryor SENDCO  
Miss N Triassi Teacher: Design Technology  
Mr T Unsworth Teacher: Art  
Mr A Willis Teacher: PE Head of Year 9
Miss R Woolerton Teacher: Humanities  
Miss M Zouhou Teacher: Science  

Support Staff

Name Role
Mr Astfalck Premises Team
Mrs Barrero Teaching Assistant
Mrs Bingham Technician Science
Mr Bosworth Teaching Assistant
Mr Calder Technician Design Technology
Ms Carter Teaching Assistant
Ms Clark Teaching Assistant
Miss Crossman Inclusion Manager
Mrs Cuckson Admissions Administrator
Mrs Haven Technician Design Technology
Mrs Hushon Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jennings Finance Department
Mr Khattak Teaching Assistant
Mrs La Spisa Careers Co-ordinator
Mrs Meguer Teaching Assistant
Ms Munday Cover Supervisor
Mrs Pajak Teaching Assistant
Mrs Perkins Receptionist
Mrs Rayment Lay Chaplain
Mrs Stacey Pastoral Coordinator
Mrs Sturgeon Office Manager and PA to the Head of School
Mr Tubbs Network Manager
Mrs Whordley Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mr Wilkes Teaching Assistant
Mrs Woldanski Exams and Data Manager